5 out of 5 stars
Artemis Schulz
4/03/2024 – Google
Very professional and repair com pleted to my satisfaction by Warren.
5 out of 5 stars
chris bingham
4/02/2024 – Google
Sorted my son’s PC out with minimum fuss and it now runs better than it did when new. Excellent service and good value.
4 out of 5 stars
richard waring
3/29/2024 – Google
Email hotmail recovered from Microsoft, so pleased to say well done from this technophobe. Rich.
5 out of 5 stars
jane Johnson
3/28/2024 – Google
I took my laptop in expecting a humongous bill but they managed to resolve my issues quickly and at a far reduced cost as I did not need a new motherboard after all. They kept me well informed all along the process. Many thanks
5 out of 5 stars
Peter Wallace
3/27/2024 – Google
Very good experience. They set up and transferred my PC onto my Laptop.
5 out of 5 stars
Mark
3/23/2024 – Google
I had taken my laptop to another repair store but they couldn’t resolve my sound issue. I took it to ARK for diagnosis, they reinstalled software, fixed the sound issue and it cost me nothing. Their communication throughout the process was impeccable. I highly recommend ARK computer repair.
5 out of 5 stars
Richard Priest
3/21/2024 – Google
Excellent service, have been here a few times now with my sons computer and can’t fault them. 100% recommended
5 out of 5 stars
Ashley Haddock
3/12/2024 – Google
They kept me updated and quick with responses. Part needed further motherboard replacement as it was attached to it which affected the motherboard too. ARK pointed out that this further replaement part could not guarantee a resolution. So they gave me the option of just paying a minimum £35 initial investigation fee. I then had to forward the laptop on to my Insurer to preplace new for old. I would recommend ARK and use them again.
5 out of 5 stars
Graeme Bryant
3/07/2024 – Google
Great service by people who know what they are doing
5 out of 5 stars
jacqui nicholson
2/28/2024 – Google
Warren came out and, with patience, managed to get the laptop to talk to the new printer. He also showed me things to help me organise my drives. Very happy with the service, thank you.
5 out of 5 stars
Anthony Isado
2/27/2024 – Google
im very very happy with the service provided by ARK COMPUTER REPAIR, they were very helpful,very understanding,very patient with me and my needs,truly delight to knoz that there are people out there who can truly helpful in that manner,i would strongly recommend them to any one who is looking for computer technicians to solve your problems,thank you ARK COMPUTER REPAIR
5 out of 5 stars
Steve Comer
2/03/2024 – Google
I called out ARK because I was having difficulty connecting a new wireless printer to my PC. The person I spoke to on the ‘phone understood the problem, explained the charges clearly, and booked the appointment. The Technician arrived on time, and was very friendly and helpful. He solved the problem within the first hour, and also checked all the printer drivers etc. as well as the Windows connections.